Who We Are

The WilderHill New Energy Global Innovation Index is published by WilderHill New Energy Finance LLC, a partnership between Josh Landess, of First Energy Research - and Dr. Robert Wilder, of WilderHill.


Joshua Landess
CEO First Energy Research, LLC
Dr. Rob Wilder
CEO, WilderShares, LLC

Advisory Board Members

Joyce Ferris
A Founder and Managing Partner of Blue Hill Partners
Advisory Board Member
Dr. Rona Fried
President and Founder of SustainableBusiness.com
Advisory Board Member
Professor Nathan Lewis
George L. Argyros Professor of Chemistry
California Institute of Technology
Advisory Board Member
Honorable Claudine Schneider
Served in the U.S. Congress 1980 to 1990; Global energy expert.
Advisory Board Member
Chris Walker
World Business Council for Sustainable Development - US
Advisory Board Member
Dr. Jessica Seddon
Founder and Managing Director, Okapi
Advisory Board Member

Bell-Ringing and Launch for a Tracking Fund (PBD) at the American Stock Exchange, June 13, 2007;
pictured (left to right) are: Michael Conti, Joshua Landess, Ethan Zindler, Dr. Rob Wilder, David Tyree.